Our commitments

Zero carbone emissions logistics has been in our DNA since 2016. We work in partnership with innovative companies who support us towards the objective we have set for ourselves, which is to revolutionize urban transport by exclusively using clean vehicles in our logistics deployments. Eco-friendly delivery is a huge issue in urban areas.

Miist guarantees safety at work, the promotion and development of skills as well as well-being and recognition in the workplace.

The individual person is at the centre of our activities. Respect for commitments (deadlines, quality, people) is present at each stage of the process to better support your development.

All our vehicles are electric. In addition, we reduce environmental impact thanks to our City-Hub network created for optimized logistics and local transport.

Customer satisfaction is our priority. This involves respecting commitments in terms of delivery rate (99%), on-time delivery (95%) and human support with a dedicated after-sales service team to answer your questions and customer requests.

A successful customer experience is our goal. Our engineers have developed a digital platform offering a simple and fast last mile customer experience: booking an express or scheduled delivery in 1 click, tracking the courier in real time via the platform or a tracked link received by SMS, personalized alerts or still automatic reprogramming. In addition to the tracking deliveries, our TMS (transport management software) allows us to optimize routes (routes and assignment of delivery people) and thus reduce our customers’ transport budget and carbone emissions for the planet.

In a recent IFOP survey on Premium delivery services, 78% feel an interest in green delivery and 73% of them think it improves the image of the merchant. Nearly a quarter are even willing to pay more to be delivered by green vehicles.
On the other hand, many urban areas are preparing to establish an Low Emission Zone (LEZ). Here is the map of the deployment of LEZs in France in the years to come. Access to almost all major cities will become more and more difficult, or even exclusively by soft mobility.
Thus, in terms of soft mobility, we are developing our own cargo bike models in a factory in Portugal, by implementing all the improvement techniques (robustness, payload) that our field teams provide to us.
Finally, today’s consumers are more mobile and less patient. They trust brands that use cutting-edge innovation and improve their customer experience. We are therefore constantly innovating, both in terms of the functionalities of our transport tools (TMS, WMS) and in the organization of our Transport and Support teams in order to best meet their requirements.

customers
0
cities open in 2024
0
deliveries per month
0 k
parce handled per month
0 k
successful deliveries in first attempts
0 %
successful deliveries
0 %

Contact-us

48, rue René Clair – 75018 Paris

+33 (0) 9 77 71 12 28


©2024 Miist Group – All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

 

 

PRIVACY PROLICY

Solutions logistiques

Nos engagements

La logistique écologique Zéro Émission de CO2 est dans notre ADN depuis 2016. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec des entreprises innovantes qui nous accompagnent vers l’objectif que nous nous sommes fixés qui est de révolutionner le transport Urbain en utilisant exclusivement des véhicules propres dans nos déploiements logistiques. La livraison écologique est un enjeu considérable en milieu urbain.

Miist garantit la sécurité au travail, la promotion et le développement de compétences ainsi que le bien-être et la reconnaissance.

L’humain est au cœur de nos services, le respect des engagements (délais, qualité, humain) est présent à chaque étape du processus pour mieux accompagner votre développement.

Tous nos véhicules sont électriques. De plus, nous réduisons l’impact environnemental grâce à notre réseau City-Hub créé pour une logistique optimisée et un transport de proximité.

La satisfaction client est notre priorité. Cela passe par le respect des engagements en termes de taux de délivrance (99%), de livraison dans les temps (95%) et de suivi humain avec une équipe SAV dédiée pour répondre à vos questions et aux requêtes clients.

Une expérience client réussie est notre objectif. Nos ingénieurs ont développé une plateforme digitale offrant une expérience client du dernier kilomètre simple et rapide: réservation d’une livraison express ou programmée en 1 clic, suivi du livreur en temps réel via la plateforme ou un lien tracké reçu par SMS, alertes personnalisées ou encore reprogrammation automatique. En plus de la traçabilité des livraisons, notre TMS (logiciel de gestion du transport) nous permet d’optimiser les tournées (itinéraires et affectation des livreurs) et ainsi réduire le budget de transport de nos clients et les émissions de CO2 pour la planète.

Dans une enquête IFOP récente sur les services de livraison Premium, 78% ressentent un intérêt dans la livraison verte et 73% d’entre elles pensent qu’elle améliore l’image de l’(e)-commerçant. Près du quart sont même prêts à payer plus cher pour être livrés en véhicules verts. 
D’autre part, de nombreuses agglomérations se préparent à instaurer une ZFE. Voici la carte du déploiement des ZFE en France dans les années à venir. L’accès de quasi toutes les grandes villes va se faire de plus en plus difficilement, voire exclusivement en mobilité douce.
Ainsi, en termes de mobilité douce, nous développons nos propres modèles de vélo cargo dans une usine du Portugal, en mettant en place toutes les améliorations techniques (robustesse, charge utile) que nos équipes terrain nous font remonter.
Enfin, les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui sont plus mobiles et moins patients. Ils font confiance aux marques qui utilisent l’innovation de pointe et améliorent leur expérience client. Nous innovons donc sans cesse, autant au niveau des fonctionnalités de nos outils de transport (TMS, WMS) que dans l’organisation de nos équipes Transport et Support afin de répondre au mieux à leurs exigences.
clients
0
villes 2024
0
livraison par mois
0 k
colis pris en charge
0 k
livraison réussies en premières tentatives
0 %
livraison réussies
0 %

Contactez-nous

48, rue René Clair – 75018 Paris

+33 (0) 9 77 71 12 28


©2024 Miist Group – All Rights Reserved